Aïre-Le Lignon

Pasteur référent:

Jean.Daniel Schneeberger

Tél: 022 796 72 61

jean-daniel.schneeberger@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Myriam Dorenbos

Tél : 022 796 72 11

m.dorenbos@protestant.ch

 

 

 

Cointrin, Avanchets, Châtelaine 

Pasteurs référents :

Jean-Daniel Schneeberger

Tél : 022 796 72 61

 

Secrétariat:

Claire-Lise Quadir, tél 022 796 10 55

cl.quadir@gmail.com

Christiane Walder, tél 022 796 10 55

christiane.walder@protestant.ch

 

 

Mandement

Pasteur référent :

Nicolas Genequand

Tél : 076 693 58 42

nicolas.genequand@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Christiane Heiniger

Tél : 022 753 16 30

christiane.heiniger@protestant.ch

 

 

 

Meyrin

Pasteur référent:

Maurice Salib

Tél: 022 785 26 33

maurice.salib@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Christiane Heiniger

Tél : 022 782 01 42

christiane.heriniger@protestant.ch

Vernier

Pasteur référent:

Kurt Veraguth

Tél: 022 341 36 46

bertrand.barral@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Carine Pilet

Tél : 022 341 04 42

carine.pilet@protestant.ch

Région Rhône-Mandement 

Ministère diaconal« Hors les murs »

Philippe Vonaesch

Tél : 022 757 40 57

philippe.vonaesch@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Carine Pilet

Tél : 022 341 04 42

carine.pilet@protestant.ch