Aïre-Le Lignon

Pasteur référent:

Philippe Leu

Tél: 079 509 36 56 ou 022 796 72 61

philippe.leu@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Myriam Dorenbos

Tél : 022 796 72 11

m.dorenbos@protestant.ch

 

 

 

Cointrin, Avanchets, Châtelaine 

Pasteurs référents :

Kurt Veraguth

Tél : 022 341 36 46

kurt.veraguth@protestant.ch

Secrétariat:

Claire-Lise Quadir, tél 022 796 10 55

cl.quadir@gmail.com

Christiane Walder, tél 022 796 10 55

christiane.walder@protestant.ch

 

 

Mandement

Pasteur référent :

Nicolas Genequand

Tél : 076 693 58 42

nicolas.genequand@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Sharon Lee Ranotahinjanahary

Tél : 022 753 16 30

secretariat.mandement@protestant.ch

 

 

 

     

Meyrin

Pasteur référent:

Philippe Golaz

Tél: 022 785 26 33

philippe.golaz@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Sharon Lee Ranotahinjanahary

Tél : 022 782 01 42

secretariat.meyrin@protestant.ch

Vernier

Pasteur référent:

Kurt Veraguth

Tél: 022 341 36 46

kurt.veraguth@protestant.ch

 

Secrétariat:

Carine Pilet

Tél : 022 341 04 42

carine.pilet@protestant.ch